Town Offices

                      Town Council

The Town of Boydton is governed by a Council of 6 elected citizens of the Town who serve 4 year terms.  Three council members are elected every two years.  The Mayor is elected for a two year term.  Each official is elected without limit to the number of terms.


Boydton, VA Town Hall

Council Members

  • Thomas “Tinker” Gill – Vice Mayor
  • William Coleman
  • Johnny Kirkland
  • Ronny Worley
  • David Crowder
  • Bill Thompson

Downloadable Documents